Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Bmstr. Ing. Helmut Aichinger

Regina Aichinger


Bauleitung

Ing. Matthias Hisch

Bauleiter
matthias.hisch@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217212

Ing. Michael Zöger

Bauleiter
michael.zoeger@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217257

Ing. Stefan Forstner

Bauleiter
stefan.forstner@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217246

Ing. Werner Gfatter

Bauleiter
gfatter@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217242


Verkauf

Hans Pechinger

Verkaufsleiter Einfamilien- u. Fertighaus
beratung@liahaus.at
+43 664/5346969

Roman Schölm

Baumarktleiter
roman.schoelm@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217229

Gabriele Dungl

Verkauf Baumarkt
gabriele.dungl@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217247

Stefan Dungl

Disposition
stefan.dungl@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217230


Bautechnik

Thomas Brunthaler

Bautechnik
thomas.brunthaler@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217261

Ing. Silvia Landsteiner

Kalkulation
silvia.landsteiner@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217239

Tatjana Gehringer

bautechnische Zeichnerin
tatiana.gehringer@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217268

Darijo Rajkovaca

Bautechnik
darijo.rajkovaca@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217241


Verwaltung

Silvia Forstner

Sekretariat
silvia.forstner@aichinger-bau.com
+43 2954/2217-320

Herta Kronberger

Sekretariat
office@aichinger-bau.com
+43 2954/2217-310

Monika Mehofer

Fakturierung
monika.mehofer@aichinger-bau.com
+43 2954/2217-340

Renate Zeller

Fakturierung
renate.zeller@aichinger-bau.com
+43 2954/2217-340

Gerlinde Eder

Buchhaltung
gerlinde.eder@aichinger-bau.com
+43 2954/2217-330

Margit Hammer

Lohnverrechnung
margit.hammer@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/842217263