Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Bmstr. Ing. Helmut Aichinger

Regina Aichinger


Bauleitung

Ing. Matthias Hisch

Bauleiter
hisch@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221712

Ing. Michael Zöger

Bauleiter
zoeger@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221757

Ing. Stefan Forstner

Bauleiter
forstner@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221746

Ing. Werner Gfatter

Bauleiter
gfatter@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221742


Verkauf

Hans Pechinger

Verkaufsleiter Einfamilien- u. Fertighaus
beratung@liahaus.at
+43 664/5346969

Gerhard Pongratz

Verkaufsberater Einfamilien- u. Fertighaus
pongratz@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221767

Roman Schölm

Baumarktleiter
baumarkt@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221729

Gabriele Dungl

Verkauf Baumarkt
dungl@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221747

Daniela Polster

Verkauf Baumarkt
baumarkt@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221768

Stefan Dungl

Disposition
+43 676/84221730


Bautechnik

Thomas Brunthaler

Bautechnik
brunthaler@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221761

Ing. Silvia Landsteiner

Kalkulation
landsteiner@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221739

Tatjana Gehringer

bautechnische Zeichnerin

Darijo Rajkovaca

Bautechnik
rajkovaca@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221741


Verwaltung

Silvia Forstner

Sekretariat
silvia.forstner@aichinger-bau.com

Herta Kronberger

Sekretariat
office@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221740

Monika Mehofer

Fakturierung
mehofer@aichinger-bau.com

Renate Zeller

Fakturierung
zeller@aichinger-bau.com

Gerlinde Eder

Buchhaltung
eder@aichinger-bau.com

Margit Hammer

Lohnverrechnung
lohn@aichinger-bau.com
+43 676/84221763